School Improvement Plan 2016-17

The School Improvement Plan is composed by our School Improvement Team. The team is comprised of the administration, grade level teachers, support staff, and parents. All SIT representatives were voted on the committee.

Leadership Team

Chairperson:  Tonya Baity
Minutes:  Katie B. Ward 

Elizabeth Newsome
Christi Hepler
Shanna Leonard
Angie Lanning
Summer Taylor
Debbie Wells
Jodie Weavil
Ricky Martin
Courtney Black
Ashley Barr
Leah Leonard